Posted by: paintballusa | May 26, 2010

Customer Kudos To Paintball USA

Hello April and Mike, I just wanted to take a time out and say thanks for the wonderful time we had at your park. My company, family and friends had a great time and they all wanted to say thank you to Brandon (our referee) and Layton who also looked out for us.  They were absolutely great in teaching the new players and advanced players about the game, strategies of the field, and  worked one on one with the little ones.  My son and niece who are 13 and 12 said nothing but good words about Brandon. He has refereed our gatherings for the third time this past Saturday the 22nd and I myself give him many compliments.  I am working on another event next month and I would love to have Brandon be our referee again. Also, can you please forward some information on the Acton fields. You mentioned that there is campsites and playing fields there too. I had mentioned this to my friends and  they are already excited. HA !! Please forward my compliments to Brandon and Layton. Im sure they will remember me . Tell them its Richard with “Got’em Gear”   Again, thank you all and have a winderfull day.   Richard Guerrero   Kind Regards,   Richard Guerrero

Leave a Reply

Categories

