Posted by: paintballusa | April 18, 2011

Great Job Jason & Joe!

Good morning April!!!
I did want to write and let you know that my group and I had a great time.  I have to say that everyone, and I mean everyone that worked there was outstanding.  We were greeted, and talked to all day.  Making sure we had everything we needed and we were “ok”  It was really nice.  I have to give a big thanks to Joe, the main ref running the top fields, and I can’t recall the main ref from the bottom fields, but he has the long hair and the bullhorn.  They really made sure that we were never standing around.  They were always able to get us onto a field and playing.  We were able to play more than enough games, and I was able to get home in time to make my wife happy!! So that’s always a big plus.  Oh, and the astro turf was great.  I really enjoyed playing the airball fields.  I can’t wait to get out there and play those again.
All in all, a great day, and I can’t wait to get my next private game set up.  Most likely next month.
-Philip
Leave a Reply

Categories

