Posted by: paintballusa | August 25, 2011

We Like to Hear Feedback From our Customers!

I just go a chance to sit down and write you about my awesome experience at your paintball facility.   Thank you for making my friend feel so special on his 40th birthday.  Your referees were well trained and provided great support during the party.  The day could not have been better.  I especially enjoyed the Bagdad course.  I was able to sneak into the bus and provide tremendous cover fire that allowed my group to win.  I have the welts all over my body to prove it.  Again, many thanks for all that you did for Adam and me a few weeks ago.  Thank yo you to all the staff.  Talk to you soon.

Scott Lieberman

Leave a Reply

Categories

